Members Area

Forgotten your password?

March 14 2020, Cinderella Trophy News

CTC Adjudicators L to R: John Robinson, Lee Baker, Ray Jarvis, Nigel Ford (Moderator), Pam Price (Coordinator) & Jane Burt

The adjudicating team of the Cinderella Trophy Competition met today to review all the productions and the individual performances and agree all the nominations for the 2019/20 pantomime season. With so many wonderful shows to assess this year it was not an easy task but the decisions have been taken and the final lists have been agreed. As has previously been announced, following last year’s experiment and subsequent consultation it has been decided that there will be no nominations published in advance of the award ceremony so all the excitement will be on the big night! Until then the results remain a closely guarded secret!

The ceremony this year will be at a new venue:¬†Haslebury Mill at Crewkerne on Saturday 18 April 2020. Don’t forget the closing date for ticket applications is this Friday, 20 March.